Nutrition

I am generally a fan of the Keto/Low Carb/Slow Carb approach to eating, but after a long holiday binge, I decided to wean myself off with the help of a plan from Jeremy Mullins. Basically, the plan is high protein (175-200 grams a day), moderate (for me) fat (100 grams/day, and a decreasing number of carbs. My hope is that this plan will help me sustainably get back to a low carb/keto nutrition plan while building muscle in preparation for Air Assault School and the GoRuck Heavy I have planned in April.

“Fat doesn’t make you fat, carbs make you fat”

Leave a Reply

